It is currently not possible to move completed documents between different workspaces.
We understand that this limitation may be frustrating for you. We are constantly working on improvements, and it is possible that we will add this feature to the app in the future.
However, you can still use our "Selecting a workspace before signing a document" feature – this feature allows you to choose which workspace you want to sign the document in when you receive it.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article